L e a t h e r   C o l l e c t i o n

Our leather travel mug collection, is shaped by French artisans using techniques passed down from father to son for centuries. Each piece is hand sewn and finished with the utmost attention to detail, and every leather piece receives a waterproofing treatment before being shipped. Our leather is full grain lamb’s leather of exceedingly good quality, hence it will develop an even patina over time, similar to that of couture gloves.

C o r k  L e a t h e r 

C o l l e c t i o n

100% vegan and naturally waterproof, cork leather is extremely supple. This collection comes in five exquisite patterns, and each piece is hand sewn and finished with the utmost attention to detail using traditional leather techniques.

N e u t r a l s  M e r i n o 

C o l l e c t i o n

This soft travel cup collection is cosy to the touch and elegantly sober on the eye. In muted mottled colours, each piece is the work of a French seamstress, hand dressed with love from France. 100% natural, merino wool has superb body temperature regulating properties, hence your hands will never be too cold, nor too hot.

B o l d  M e r i n o 

C o l l e c t i o n

In bold colours this collection is made to be seen. Each piece is the work of a French seamstress, hand dressed in the softest of wool felt with love from France. Thinner than the ‘Natural Merino’ collection, it won’t take away from an elegant look, whilst still keeping your hand temperature regulated.

C o l l e c t i o n  C u i r

Notre collection de mugs de voyage en cuir d’agneau, est façonnée par des artisans français utilisant des techniques transmises de père en fils depuis des siècles. Chaque pièce est cousue à la main et finie avec la plus grande attention. Nos fourreaux sont traités avec un imperméabilisant cuir avant leur envoie, et notre cuir pleine fleur est d’une qualité exceptionnelle, se patinant merveilleusement bien dans le temps, tels des gants de haute couture.

C o l l e c t i o n   C u i r   

d e   L i è g e

Cette collection de tasses de voyage est façonnée par des artisans français utilisant les mêmes techniques ancestrales que pour le cuir classique. Chaque pièce est cousue à la main et finie avec la plus grande attention. 100% vegan et naturellement imperméable le cuir de liège est une matière noble et très adapté à cette utilisation.

C o l l e c t i o n   M é r i n o s   

N e u t r e

Une collection douce au toucher en laine mérinos 100% naturel. Dans des couleurs mélangés et sobres, chaque pièce est l’œuvre d’une couturière française, fait-main avec amour. Au-delà d’être belle et douce, la laine régule naturellement la température corporelle, ainsi vos mains n’auront ni trop chaud, ni trop froid.

C o l l e c t i o n  M é r i n o s 

B o l d

Aux couleurs prononcées, cette collection est faite pour être vue. Chaque pièce est l’œuvre d’une couturière française, soigneusement habillée à la main de feutre de laine le plus doux. Plus fin que la collection ‘Merinos Neutres’, cette ensemble gardera vos mains au chaud en toute élégance.